Thinking Out Loud- 12/11/14

Hello friends! I am currently in a mind fog fueled by lots of caffeine and lack of sleep. Oh finals. The joys of being a college student. On that note though….

1. I have 5 more days of this semester and then Christmas Break!!!!! I cannot be more excited. Actually I will be 10000000001 times more excited next Wednesday when it officially break, but until then….
And after that, I will only have one more semester left of my undergraduate degree. Can someone find me a decent job please? Thanks!

2. Can I have the life of [one of my] dogs? They have it so rough. People making you every meal, cleaning up after you, sleeping all day, and then playing at your leisure! Life’s rough šŸ™‚

IMG_0453
The red eye remover didn’t work so well….

3. Gold nails. Love or hate them? I am torn on this color. I usually go for the unusual colors, but I am not so sure this one is working for me. Thoughts?

IMG_0460

4. Today is the first day I have been able to wear boots this season. Exciting stuff! We are supposed to get a major rain storm tonight, so everyone and their brother are in panic mode. We’ll be okay. I promise. Well, hopefully.

IMG_0461

5. Crows. I am not fond of crows. There are a lot of crows this time of year ALL.THE.TIME!

IMG_0455

My mind is all over the place. Currently, I am repeating economics graphs in my head trying to make some sense of them.

Have a good weekend. Christmas is officially two weeks away! Where has the time gone?

Any plans for the weekend?

What’s the weather like where you live?

Read all of the other thoughts.

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud- 12/11/14

  1. We’ve had quite a bit of rain lately here in Maryland, and it was snowing a little today. Super windy too! I feel like its been boots weather here for months:)
    I don’t like crows either!! Im not a fan of gold nail polish for myself, but if you can pull it off I think thats awesome. I tend to be really conservative with my nail colors. Good luck with your finals!
    (Stopping by from the thinking out loud link up!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

