50 Questions

I never really post anything about myself, so I thought it would be fun to answer this questionnaire from Lauren. I really wanted to post about My Story, but writing about myself is way harder than I thought!

Here we go:

50 Questions

What are you wearing? yoga pants and a grey sweatshirt. Its Sunday, and Sundays call for lazy clothes!

Ever been in love? No 😦

Ever had a terrible breakup? Nope

How tall are you? 5’7″ish

How much do you weigh? Thats irrelevant…

Any tattoos? Never. Im not a fan of needles

Any piercings? One in both ears.

OTP (one true pair, favorite fictional couple)? True couple: My parents. They are still happily married after all this time. I hope I find that someday. Fictional: Allie and Noah from The Notebook

Favorite show? Chicago Fire. Soooooo good.

Favorite bands? Way too many to name. I listen to almost anything

Something you miss? Being a kid. The innocence was so enjoyable.

Favorite song? At the moment it is “Dirt” by Florida Georgia Line, but it changes constantly

How old are you? 21. Yikes! Im getting old

Zodiac sign? Virgo

Quality you look for in a partner? Intelligence, respect, dedication and confidence

Favorite Quote? “Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game”

Favorite actor? Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone

Loud music or soft? Depends on the situation. Both….

Where do you go when you’re sad? For a walk

How long does it take you to shower? 5-10 minutes max

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 10-15 minutes. Im pretty quick

Ever been in a physical fight? Nope

Turn on? Confidence

Turn off? Cockiness

The reason I started blogging? I have always been a blog reader and thought I might try it on my own

Fear? Failing. Or blood and needles

Last thing that made you cry? The movie “The Good Lie”. Its such an intense story of the Sudanese refugees

Last time you said you loved someone? I tell my Mom and Dad almost daily…and my dogs of course 🙂

Last book you read? An economics textbook….

The book you’re currently reading? Nothing at the moment. That needs to change!

Last show you watched? The Amazing Race. My dream is to compete on the show

Last person you talked to? My parents

The relationship between you and the person you last texted? a classmate from school discussing homework. super exciting

Favorite food? Frozen yogurt

Places you want to visit? Everywhere!!! I want to travel so bad

Last place you were? San diego. That was more of a stay cation but still fun

photo 5

Do you have a crush? Not at the moment

Last time you kissed someone? My dog…oh my thats pathetic

photo 1

Last time you were insulted? A few days ago maybe?

Favorite flavor of sweet? all sweets. does that count?

What instruments do you play? I am NOT musically gifted

Favorite piece of jewelry? Rings.

Last sport you played? Soccer

Last song you sang? “All About that Bass” by Megan Trainor

Favorite chat up line? Wait, What?

Have you ever used it? I guess not…..

Last time you hung out with anyone? Last night. I went to dinner with some family friends

Now its your turn! Answer away

2 thoughts on “50 Questions

Leave a Reply

